Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Reviews

HAVE YOU TOURED WITH US?

We would love to hear about your experience! Please let us know how we did.

HAD TO CANCEL DUE TO COVID-19

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON APRIL 20, 2020 AT 12:03 PM.

My wife and I had a 2 month trip booked to Canada / USA starting August 2020. We had paid for the Boeing Factory Tour in advance. Like many others we had to cancel our trip due to Covid-19.
Tours Northwest were excellent in responding to emails, cancelling our booking and provided a full refund without any penalties and without question.
We look forward to actually going to Canada / USA once travel is permitted and will book tours with Tours Northwest again.

Mick, from Australia

Boeing Factory Tour

a large airplane at an airport

A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE FOR BOEING FACTORY

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON DECEMBER 24, 2019 AT 9:43 AM.

I had a wonderful experience for Boeing factory with tours north west.

My tour guide was Ron that day, he picked me up from my hotel and other guests along the way.

Ron was very friendly and helpful, he answered my questions in regards to tourist places in Seattle and how to commute to the airport. He also dropped me to the location I preferred for the returned trip.

Ron gave us an intro on the history and background of Boeing factory on the way there and he recommended a few good photo spot when we arrived at the factory. He offered to take photos of me since I am traveling solo.

The tour was 1 and half hrs run by the Boeing factory from which you will start with watching films and then see different sections of the factory. It’s very interesting as you can see how a plane is made.

When we finished tour, Ron was waiting for us outside the exist and took us to see the aircraft took off.

I really enjoyed the trip and would like to recommend it to my family and friends.

Min, from China

Boeing Factory Tour

POURED WITH RAIN BUT HAD A WONDERFUL TIME

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON DECEMBER 23, 2019 AT 11:07 AM.

Our tour leader (Andreas) was really knowledgeable and made the whole evening fun despite the ghastly weather. The lights themselves were AMAZING!!

Ceri Walker, from London UK

Seattle Holiday Lights Tour

3-HOUR SEATTLE CITY TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON DECEMBER 16, 2019 AT 11:45 AM.

The guide was very detailed,kind and very helpful. He made the experience of touring Seattle more interesting and fun. I will definitely recommend it

Hiam Gozaine, from Los Angeles

Seattle City Tour

GREAT TIME!!!

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON DECEMBER 4, 2019 AT 8:46 AM.

Super fun, we had a great time!

Danyel kobes, from Iowa

Seattle Holiday Lights Tour

CITY TOUR OF SEATTLE AND DROP OFF AT PIER FOR PRINCESS CRUISE SUNDAY SEPT. 29

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 16, 2019 AT 4:45 PM.

We had the most wonderful tour of Seattle before our departure on Princess Cruise down west coast. Out tour guide Doug was just great. He took us to sites in every direction and was so knowledgable and interesting. He did talks us to a coffee shop for Seattle coffee which my companion was very happy. And it was not Starbucks. I will mention your tours to my friends and hope they follow through.
Thank you again for a great tour. Carol and Rose

Carol zepfel, from Ventnor, New Jersey

Seattle City Tour & Cruise Transportation

MT. RAINIER TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 11, 2019 AT 4:55 PM.

My wife and I experienced a wonderful tour of Mount Rainier yesterday. Lucinda, our driver and guide was excellent! Extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the area and super friendly! We highly recommend this tour!

Wayne Nowell, from Templeton, CA

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

MT. RAINIER TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 7, 2019 AT 10:39 AM.

What a great tour it was hard to decide with all the different tour companies out there , but they certainly delivered above and beyond

Darlene Quail, from Massachusetts

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

GREAT WAY TO SEE RAINIER

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 1, 2019 AT 12:55 PM.

I was in Seattle for a short period of time and wanted to get out of the city for a day. Being female and traveling alone, I wanted to be able to tour with other people as well as enjoy some free time on my own. This tour delivered. There was a nice mix of people of all different ages and I was the only single person in the group. It was very easy to engage with others as well as enjoy the beauty of Rainier alone. The tour was prompt on pickup and flexible on drop off locations. They offer a variety of hiking trails from easy to moderate for your free time (just short of 2 hours) as well highlights of the park. I am very happy that I chose this tour, as my original thought of driving there and exploring by myself would have been a logistical nightmare as well as exhausting. This tour is a great alternative to experience and enjoy a national park without the stress of planning your visit.

Karen, from Boston, Ma

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

EXCELLENT

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 30, 2019 AT 11:28 AM.

A great tour. So well organized and our driver made it a very enjoyable experience.

Lyn Ginman, from Australia

Boeing Factory Tour

DON’T MISS THIS!

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 27, 2019 AT 5:18 PM.

Ken was our guide/driver and a virtual walking encyclopedia of interesting facts and figures. It truly was one of the best tours we have ever taken! Just do it!

Don and Charlene Allen, from Bloomington, IN

Seattle Combo Tour

EXCELLENT TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:38 PM.

Brian was very knowledgeable about the area. Kept us entertained and knows all the right places to stop. Could not have asked for a better tour, highly recommend it.

Jim, from Pennsylvania

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

GREAT TOUR AND GUIDE

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:35 PM.

Guide was very personable and informative. Very satisfied. Only thing that could have been better was to give everyone a bottle of water

Dean Anderson, from Iowa

Seattle City Tour

AWESOME MT. RAINIER TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:18 PM.

Although the day started out cloudy we had an awesome trip to Mt. Rainier. John did a great job sharing his wealth of knowledge and information throughout the day! The tour definitely met all my expectations!

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

KEN WAS A GREAT GUIDE

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:17 PM.

We had a wonderful City Tour and Boeing Tour. Ken was very informative. Great Tour

Carol Kemp, from Tampa, Florida

ENTERTAINING AND INFORMATIVE

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 19, 2019 AT 7:16 AM.

The Driver picked us up at our hotel that morning and proceeded to the tour. Our driver (Ken) was amusing and highly knowledgeable on the Seattle area. He took time to stop and show us the more interesting sites in Seattle and provided interesting facts of the sites we were taken to. And best of all, he was well versed in the traffic and routes and i did not have to try to drive in and around Seattle. It was well worth the price.

Thomas & Tracy Edmiston, from Red Rock Tx

Seattle City Tour

FUN & EASY WAY TO SEE THE BEST OF SEATTLE

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 18, 2019 AT 12:51 PM.

Our driver & guide Avery made this 3 hour tour fun & informative . We especially enjoyed watching the salmon ladder & Locks. City view from park incredible.

SJ, from Lompoc Ca

Seattle City Tour

3-HOUR SEATTLE CITY TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 16, 2019 AT 2:53 PM.

We had a great tour of Seattle! Our tour guide Doug was very entertaining, and had a wealth of knowledge about Seattle. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who is short on time in Seattle or who wants to better select the sights they would like to see based on this tour.

Seattle City Tour

GREAT TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON FEBRUARY 24, 2020 AT 1:13 PM.

I lived in Seattle for 19 years (moved away 12 years ago) took the tour to get reacquainted. Andreas was extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, patient, and I actually learned a lot!

Kevin Cameron, from Spokane, WA

Seattle City Tour

3-HOUR SEATTLE CITY TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON FEBRUARY 3, 2020 AT 2:04 PM.

Excellent!

Cira Romero, from Venezuela

Seattle City Tour

BEST EVER

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON DECEMBER 23, 2019 AT 11:06 AM.

No driving, no fighting traffic….only enjoyment…well worth the money!

Monya Hoerner, from Washington

Seattle Holiday Lights Tour

SEATTLE’S BEST HOLIDAY LIGHTS TOUR

★★★★ 4 Stars
POSTED ON DECEMBER 14, 2019 AT 7:58 AM.

Andreas was an excellent guide, friendly and amiable, kept it light with holiday tunes and trivia questions. While driving, I felt he could have shared more about where we were for the folks from out of town. At Olympic Manor and on Beach Drive, a simple “Puget Sound is just out of sight over there.” Could also have pointed out the UW when we were on I-5 on the way to West Seattle, and pointed out the skyline as we are returning from West Seattle over the high bridge. The stop at Pioneer Square was a nice touch. I think the folks ope our tour (5 from Seattle, the rest from out of town) DID enjoy the tour. Thanks for the Comp trip!

Lloyd Adalist, Visit Seattle, from Seattle

Seattle Holiday Lights Tour

EXCELLENT TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON NOVEMBER 9, 2019 AT 12:22 PM.

I just want to convey my appreciation for the outstanding tour that I experienced today. Many compliments for Doug. He was informative, entertaining and truly gave us a wonderful history of Seattle. This was my first time in Seattle. I had just concluded managing a conference in Redmond and treated myself to this tour before going home. Thank you for such a great day.

Bonnie Crystall, from Tempe Arizona

Seattle City Tour

PERFECT DAY

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 24, 2019 AT 11:23 AM.

Our experience was wonderful from the moment we were picked up by Rick through to the moment he dropped us off! What an informative, kind, respectful and easy going tour guide! My wife and I learned so much that day about Seattle and Mount Rainier! We got to see wildlife, beautiful waterfalls, learn about the mountain, nearby towns, its history, glaciers, etc. Even encouraging all of us on the tour to get to know each other was nice as well! We left feeling like we made a great decision trusting Northwest tours with our limited time in Seattle. It was well worth the time and cost! Hope to use this company again for another tour when we return in the future. Thanks again!

Kenneth Saint, from NY

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

3-HOUR SEATTLE CITY TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 11, 2019 AT 4:56 PM.

Loved it. Dennis was on point with all the history & areas we visited. Was a delightful & informative tour.

Linda Tanzman, from Reno NV

Seattle City Tour

BOEING TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 4, 2019 AT 3:51 PM.

Just a bus ride up to the factory but Daniel made it interesting g all the way and then took us down to the museum of flight afterwards and told us which bus to get back to town. Very helpful. Thank you.

James and Neil Avis, from UK

Boeing Factory Tour

OUR BEST DAY IN SEATTLE!

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 4, 2019 AT 3:51 PM.

My husband & I booked this tour unsure of what our experience would be like, as we aren’t hikers. This trip is for any and everyone. We were blown away by all the stops & sights, and we got some once in a lifetime experiences. Gary was fantastic and super informative. He guided my husband to a spot to take one of our best pics from the day: an amazing picture at Reflection Lake. Paradise was our favorite spot as a whole and we got the rare experiences of seeing a bear! And the Huckleberry ice cream is a must have!

Krystal Tanner, from Louisville, KY

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

BOEING TOUR WAS AMAZING..

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 27, 2019 AT 5:22 PM.

Tour was very good…a bit more time would be great to be able to visit gift shop…

Angela T, from Toronto

Boeing Factory Tour

AWESOME TOUR!

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 27, 2019 AT 5:21 PM.

We had a great tour with Gary. The clouds weren’t cooperating so we didn’t get to see Mt Rainer but we saw many waterfalls and still had great views of the cascades. Thanks Gary for a memorable day!

Tami Verbrugge, from Michigan

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

SEATTLE CITY HIGHLIGHTS, SPACE NEEDLE & PIKE PLACE MARKET

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 27, 2019 AT 5:19 PM.

As we were only going to be in Seattle for 2 days, we thought a bus tour would be the best way to see the most of the city. We were not disappointed. Our tour guide Ken was absolutely great! He was personable, knowledgeable and very patient with us when we wanted to take pictures at unscheduled stops. Take his tour. You won’t be disappointed!!

TMauldin, from North Carolina

Seattle City Tour

AWESOME

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:38 PM.

We did the Mt Rainer tour and the 3hr city tour. Both were amazing both hosts were great in their own ways. Highly recommend!

Noel, from El Paso, TX

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

A STELLAR TOUR OF SEATTLE

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:34 PM.

Daniel did a super job in showing us Seattle. He was upbeat, humorous, and informative. When a passenger asked about Theo Chocolate, Daniel immediately turned the bus around to return to that neighborhood. We chocoholics were glad he did. For as many times as he’s given this tour, he still made it all sound new. Thanks Daniel and Tours Northwest for showing us the Seattle we wouldn’t have seen on our own.

Roger and Cheryl, from Wisconsin

Seattle City Tour

GREAT TRIP AND FANTASTIC DRIVER.

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:35 PM.

Had a really informative trip around Seattle city and Boeing.
Our driver and guide, Gary, was knowledgeable, funny and could not be faulted.
A great day out.
Thanks

Ian Hammond, from Uk

Seattle Combo Tour

5-HOUR SEATTLE ONE DAY TOUR

★★★★ 4 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:16 PM.

I was disappointed that the tour did not go by the floating house from ‘Sleepless in Seattle’. I had understood that it was on the tour itinerary. Our guide mentioned it but did not go by it.

Ann Rice, from Kentucky

Seattle City Tour

GREAT DAY IN SEATTLE

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:16 PM.

Started the day by looking around town. Gary was informative and entertaining. Time was provided for mini breaks and lunch at Fisherman’s wharf. The Boeing tour was amazing, although being a Sunday, there was little work on the factory floor .

Natasha Turner, from Australia

Boeing Factory Tour

MT. RAINIER TRIP WAS GREAT!

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 18, 2019 AT 12:51 PM.

We had a great trip with John to Mt. Rainier and it was a beautiful day. Thank you for a great visit.

Deborah, from South Carolina

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

AMAZING KNOWLEDGE AND FUN EXPERIENCE!

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 18, 2019 AT 12:50 PM.

Mark has amazing knowledge and love of Seattle especially the background information of so many historical facts. He was so entertaining too it made the tour fly by. We felt so much more confidence about where geographically we were in the different parts of the city. We also appreciated his patience in answering questions and giving tips for enjoying the time we had to explore the city. We think tours are the best way to start a trip in a new location and this tour was wonderful.

Janet, from Florida

Seattle City Tour

SEE SEATTLE IN- DEPTH

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON FEBRUARY 7, 2020 AT 1:41 PM.

This was an excellent tour. Got picked up at my hotel on time and then the experience began. While Seattle is a great walking city, we got to places we would never make on foot. Ron, our guide, was very informative – a font of knowledge and funny! He told us about the history and development of the city. It even had a national park!! Who knew. Take this tour. You won’t be disappointed and it is a great orientation to the city.

Inge, from Amsterdam, NY

Seattle City Tour

LOVELY EVENING

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON DECEMBER 27, 2019 AT 12:43 PM.

We had a larger family group on the tour and we all had a good time. The guide was friendly and fun, and it was great to experience the Seattle lights without having to navigate or drive. Thanks for a great time!

Karen heilman, from Gig Harbor

Seattle Holiday Lights Tour

VERY INFORMATIVE AND ENJOYABLE TOUR OF SEATTLE

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON DECEMBER 20, 2019 AT 12:00 PM.

Our guide Gary gave a great review of the history of Seattle as well as a comprehensive overview of what the city has to offer. It definitely added significantly to our knowledge of the area. Not to mention that the sound effects through the tunnel were impressive!

Steve and Claire Kirstiuk, from Surrey, BC

Seattle City Tour

AWESOME

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON DECEMBER 15, 2019 AT 8:31 AM.

We loved the tour!! My husband was born and raised in Seattle, but moved to Ohio 20 years ago. He learned many things that he didn’t know and got to see many of the new changes!! Ron H., our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks again!

Beth Langridge, from Ohio

Seattle City Tour

EXCELLENT CITY TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 31, 2019 AT 2:59 PM.

I experienced the 3 hour tour with Gary and it was well worth it. He was very informative and kept us listening for the whole duration.

Deborah, from Yukon, Canada

Seattle City Tour

GREAT EXPERIENCE

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 14, 2019 AT 10:10 AM.

We were picked up promptly by Doug, who dropped us to our Tour Guide for the Boeing Factory. He was fantastic. His knowledge was amazing.
very well organized and interesting Tour.

sue, from australia

Boeing Factory Tour

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 8, 2019 AT 3:25 PM.

The reason I chose this particular company was that they came to our hotel to pick us up, saving us the problem of how to get downtown to start the tour. The Guide was fabulous, we enjoyed every location, even had time to pick up some some freshly cooked ling cod for lunch. John was very accommodating and let everyone off where it suited them best. Thank you for a great morning.

Suzanne and Alan, from Vancouver, BC

Seattle City Tour

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 4, 2019 AT 3:52 PM.

Jeff, our bus tour guide, was a super-great driver-narrator, knowledgeable, passionate yet realistic about the city,…..he exceeded our expectations in all ways possible, even accommodated my older brother who doesn’t walk very well.

Sam Cole, from OR

Seattle City Tour

MT. RAINIER TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 30, 2019 AT 11:29 AM.

Our tour guide, Gary, was excellent. He drove our van with extra care. I noticed he made a complete stop at every intersection and rail crossings, even when there was no other traffic visible on either side of the road. He is the best in terms of explaining in detail about why he was making a certain stop. He would point out the best venues to see the best view of the mountain and surrounding areas. He was very funny and talkative, which made our 10 hour long tour pass by quickly.

Abdullah Kanji, from Chicago

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

SEATTLE CITY/BOEING COMBO TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 30, 2019 AT 11:28 AM.

After spending my first two days walking seeing the top 3 sights ( Space Needle, Chihuly and MOPOP) it was great being picked up from my hotel by Ken .
How great it was to be driven around and be told all about Seattle the old and the new ,and with great suggestions for dinner and other places of interest that we might like to see .
Thank you Ken for making my last day in Seattle 😊

Lauretta, from Wollongong , NSW Australia

Seattle Combo Tour

TIME FLEW

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 27, 2019 AT 5:19 PM.

We had such a good time. It was our first trip to Seattle and we were there to go on a Cruise. We wanted to get a taste of Seattle and our tour did that job well. The driver picked us up promptly from our Hotel and at the end of the tour dropped us off at our ship. We traveled all over downtown and then went out in the suburbs. Our driver gave us and idea of home prices and told us about the neighborhoods. He took us to the “best view of the Space Needle” in Seattle. We loved this tour. An excellent way to start a cruise!

Pam Egbert, from Salt Lake City Utah

Seattle City Tour & Cruise Transportation

3-HOUR SEATTLE CITY TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 26, 2019 AT 1:36 PM.

Mark was great.

Grant, from Ohio

Seattle City Tour

BOEING FACTORY TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:36 PM.

Pleasant driver who was helpful with many aspects of trip -very knowledgeable.

Barbara Baturka, from Arizona

Boeing Factory Tour

EXCELLENT TOURS

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:35 PM.

We really enjoyed the city tour in the morning and Gary our driver was great, keeping us entertained with lots of info and (bad) jokes. Dropped off at Pike Place Market between tours so were able to get lunch there and look round before the Boeing tour started in the afternoon. We thought the tour was good and it was great to see the planes in different stages of being built, however it probably would have been better not to have gone on a Saturday as no-one was actually working at the factory. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Anne Langridge, from England

Seattle Combo Tour

BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:17 PM.

I was pleasantly surprised that I found the Boeing factory tour and exhibits very interesting as did my husband. So much easier to be picked up from our Seattle hotel than trying to get ourselves there.

Boeing Factory Tour

GREAT DAY

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:17 PM.

This tour allowed us to see and learn about Seattle in a day. Dan, our tour guide, was very knowledgable about the city and its history.

Seattle City Tour

RAINIER IS STUNNING VISIT

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:15 PM.

We had a superb trip to Mount Rainier with Ron as our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and gave us lots of information both on the coach and at each stop. He also took photos for us along the way. The highlight of the trip was the hour and a quarter we spent at Mount Rainier, which was visible on a clear day, where we had a great walk on one of the snowbound trails!

Ian, from London

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

PHENOMENAL!!!

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 18, 2019 AT 11:51 AM.

Did the 5 hour Seattle tour on 9/11/19. We HIGHLY recommend this tour. Our tour guide was KEN and he was THE BEST!!! …so full of information, funny, patient…TOP NOTCH!!!

Blane & Kathryn Kohm, from Perryville MO

Seattle City Tour

BEST WAY TO SEE SEATTLE!

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 16, 2019 AT 7:23 PM.

Ken was our guide and was very knowledgeable of everything on our tour. We wanted to see so many things while visiting Seattle and Ken covered almost everything. Awesome tour and even better guide. Thanks Ken!

Brent & Amy Lowrey, from Waco, Tx

Seattle City Tour

EXCELLENT TOUR!

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 16, 2019 AT 11:55 AM.

Bryan did a great job. Very informative about the sites and history. Also liked that there were sufficient stops to see sites, get snack, use bathroom.

Seattle City Tour

FESTIVE FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON DECEMBER 26, 2019 AT 1:37 PM.

Super fun driver with great caroling along the way! I would probably suggest that this is not best tour for those with children under 3 yrs as it creates more chaos then comfort. Perhaps bring ear plugs in case as there are any on your tour [youth + sugar = high pitched screams] ) Loved the lights, absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for making this Christmas special for my family. <3

Jessica Butler, from WA

Seattle Holiday Lights Tour

FUN IDEA FOR TOUR, BUT FELL A BIT SHORT

★★★ 3 Stars
POSTED ON DECEMBER 23, 2019 AT 11:07 AM.

We had the best driver, he was very personable, knowledgeable and friendly, he made the tour worthwhile! It was great to sing Christmas carols while driving to the places we were looking at lights. Candy Cane Lane should be called Candy Cane LAME! I’m sure back in the day the lights were great but the homeowners now barely put any effort into decorating. NOT WORTH THE TIME! Olympic Manor was amazing and wonderful and well worth the trip! The homeowners there really put in the effort and you tell they love to decorate! I recommend changing to West Seattle and the Menashe’s display on Beach Drive. The lights in Pioneer Sq. were beautiful too! The price was a little bit high, but we had fun.

paul & jodi, from Seattle

Seattle Holiday Lights Tour

BRILLIANT TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON DECEMBER 19, 2019 AT 12:16 PM.

My partner, Peter, and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour and would highly recommend to any visitor looking to get a comprehensive guide to the city. Our guide, Gary, was brilliant – charming and very knowledgeable both of the current state of the city and its historical past.

Jennifer James, from United Kingdom

Seattle City Tour

A HOLIDAY MUST

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON DECEMBER 15, 2019 AT 8:31 AM.

We loved the tour!! My husband was born and raised in Seattle, but moved to Ohio 20 years ago. He learned many things that he didn’t know and got to see many of the new changes!! Ron H., our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks again!

Beth Langridge, from Ohio

Seattle City Tour

SUNSHINY DAY IN SEATTLE

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 28, 2019 AT 12:03 PM.

Traveling alone, I wasn’t sure what to expect on a day tour to Mt Rainier with uncertain weather forecast. The trip turned out to be such a blast! Perfect weather, guide and travel group. Lucinda is now up there in my all-time list of fave travel guides- she’s friendly, very knowledgeable and customer-centric, with a gd photographic eye to boot!

Don’t hesitate to sign up for this tour if you’re looking for a relaxing day out in nature

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

GREAT WAY TO LEARN ABOUT SEATTLE

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 8, 2019 AT 3:26 PM.

Saw all the major tour sites including Pike Street Market, Seattle Center, the historic old town area, and the fish ladder. Enjoyed seeing the Fremont troll. Out tour guide, Lance, was very knowledgeable. There were just three of us on the rainy Sunday tour, but my wife and I really enjoyed our fellow passenger. We went to lunch together at the 2 hour stop at the Pike Street Market.

Bob Bloedorn, from Green Bay, Wisconsin

Seattle City Tour

3-HOUR SEATTLE CITY TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 7, 2019 AT 10:39 AM.

Enjoyed it very much. Loved that we got to see so much. Thank you!

Cynthia James, from So California

Seattle City Tour

SPECTACULAR DAY AND TOUR GUIDE!

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON OCTOBER 4, 2019 AT 3:52 PM.

I recently did the Mt. Rainier tour with Tours Northwest and had Lucinda as my tour guide. It was quite a crazy and fickle day, weather-wise, but that’s how it is on the mountain. Lucinda was filled with excellent knowledge about Seattle, Native American lore, wildlife, and more. All this information while driving, to boot! I enjoyed having a snack stop, picture taking stops, and full 2.5 hours at Paradise Visitor Center to hike and have lunch. On the drive back was a back country stop at Wapiti Outdoors for some huckleberry ice cream, coffee, and last minute souvenirs. Thank you Lucinda and Tours Northwest for an awesome day!

Carla, from Seattle

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

BEAUTIFUL

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 30, 2019 AT 11:28 AM.

This was a great trip and well worth the money! (Skip the City Pass and do this trip if you are torn between spending the money on one versus the other). We got extremely lucky with a very clear day that allowed us views of Mt Rainier the entire trip. Gary, was a very kind tour guide that genuinely cared that we all had a great experience.

Barb R, from Michigan

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

ANDY

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 27, 2019 AT 5:21 PM.

Our driver Andy is a wonderful tour guide. We really enjoyed the whole trip.

Samuel Weber, from New York

Boeing Factory Tour

MOUNT RAINIER

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 27, 2019 AT 5:19 PM.

We had a great tour to Rainier. Lucinda was great and so knowledgeable about the area and history. She took great care of us and was amazing!! The only regret was not enough time to hike at Paradise, but we did see a bear. Awesome!!! Thanks for a great day!

Lynn Baumert, from Nebraska

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

GREAT EXPERIENCE

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 26, 2019 AT 1:37 PM.

We were picked up promptly just up the road from our hotel. Our driver was knowledgeable and efficient and the tour was great.

Maggy, from Australia

Boeing Factory Tour

TOURS NORTHWEST DELIVERS

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:39 PM.

We decided on Tours Northwest because we weren’t game enough to try to get to the Boeing factory ourselves. They picked us up from our hotel at the time given. The driver was very informative and gave us an amusing commentary. All information were very clear – from where he would be parked after we had finished the tour, what to expect, what we could and couldn’t take on the tour, where we could stow our belongings, etc. Thank you.

David, from Auckland, New Zealand

Boeing Factory Tour

BRILLIANT DAY OUT

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:18 PM.

Our guide john was funny, personable and very knowledgable about the whole area. He made a long day interesting and worthwhile.

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

WE ENJOYED OUR CITY TOUR WITH JERRY

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:17 PM.

Pleasant experience with Jerry , tons of knowledge , great driver , extremely accommodating and would highly recommend it to anyone who is going to Seattle

Seattle City Tour

EXCELLENT TOUR GUIDE

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 AT 12:15 PM.

Ron was absolutely delightful. He was knowledgable, interesting, friendly, helpful and well informed. Our all day tour included multiple highlights as well as the Market and Boeing. Worth every penny. Would love to repeat this tour with Ron and bring my teenage grandchildren along.

Alice D., from PA

Seattle Combo Tour

GREAT TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 18, 2019 AT 7:22 PM.

Had a wonderful tour of the many parts of Seattle. Learned a lot from guide Charles. So glad we did this, and lucked into a beautiful sunny day which enhanced our experience.

Karen, from Central Illinois

Seattle City Tour

AMAZING SIGHTS!

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 18, 2019 AT 12:51 PM.

Took the tour on 9-11-19. Beautiful day so we lucked out. Saw mamy great sites along the way as well as on the way back. Guide Mark was very friendly and explained the things we were seeing very well. There were 20 of on this tour and everyone hit if off and were great traveling companions. Mt. Rainier National Park is just breathtaking as are all the magnificent national parks in the US. This tour is a very long day. 10-12 hours, but very enjoyable and educational as well. Highly recommend for anyone who loves the wilderness and our National Parks!

Donna Ball, from Bend, OR

Mt. Rainier Tour from Seattle

3-HOUR SEATTLE CITY TOUR

★★★★★ 5 Stars
POSTED ON SEPTEMBER 16, 2019 AT 11:55 AM.

Mark was excellent, fun driver very informative

Seattle City Tour